Committee

President James Ross Hertford james.ross@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Men’s Captain
Matthew Courtis Lincoln matthew.courtis@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Captain
Holly Winfield Mansfield holly.winfield@mansfield.ox.ac.uk
Men’s Vice-captain
Dominic McLoughlin Pembroke dominic.mcloughlin@pmb.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Vice-captain
Tamsin McKinnon New College tamsin.mckinnon@new.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer Daniel Manners St Edmund Hall daniel.manners@seh.ox.ac.uk
Secretary Matilda Ansell Wadham matilda.ansell@wadh.ox.ac.uk
Social secretary
Eric Zhang Worcester eric.zhang@worc.ox.ac.uk
Webmaster
Ruby Sedgwick St. Catherine’s ruby.sedgwick@st.catz.ox.ac.uk
Sponsorship & Publicity
Naomi Vides Hertford naomi.vides@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Welfare Louise Todd Jesus louise.todd@jesus.ox.ac.uk

Comments are closed.