Committee

President Suzanne Norman Jesus suzanne.norman@jesus.ox.ac.uk
Men’s Captain
Dominic McLoughlin Pembroke dominic.mcloughlin@pmb.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Captain
Charlotte Newman St Peter’s charlotte.newman@spc.ox.ac.uk
Men’s Vice-captain
Daniel Manners St Edmund Hall daniel.manners@seh.ox.ac.uk
Women’s Vice-captain
Elizabeth Winter New College elizabeth.winter@new.ox.ac.uk
Treasurer Eve Nelson Keble eve.nelson@keble.ox.ac.uk
Secretary Peter Hensman Balliol peter.hensman@balliol.ox.ac.uk
Social secretary
Luke Sheridan Oriel luke.sheridan@oriel.ox.ac.uk
Webmaster
Adam Bagley Hertford adam.bagley@hertford.ox.ac.uk
Sponsorship & Publicity
Matilda Ansell Wadham matilda.ansell@wadh.ox.ac.uk
Welfare Emma Watts St Anne’s emma.watts@st-annes.ox.ac.uk

Comments are closed.